Our Team

We are located at 111 Water Street, Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada E2L 0B1.

t: 506.636.4869
f: 506.636.4443

24-hour security: 506.636.5044


Executive Office

Jim Quinn <small>CPA, CMA</small>

Jim Quinn CPA, CMA


President & Chief Executive Officer
t. 506.636.5377
e. jquinn@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Kerrileigh Nelson

Kerrileigh Nelson


Executive Assistant & Corporate Secretary
t. 506.636.5377
e. knelson@sjport.com


Marketing & Communications

Paula Copeland <small>PPM®</small>

Paula Copeland PPM®


Director, Communications and Corporate Social Responsibility
t. 506.650.5288
e. pcopeland@sjport.com

Becky Knox

Becky Knox


Marketing Coordinator
t. 506.608.4921
e. bknox@sjport.com


Trade & Business Development

Andrew Dixon <small>CCLP</small>

Andrew Dixon CCLP


Senior Vice President - Trade & Business Development
t. 506.651.3722
e. adixon@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Amy London

Amy London


Trade and Business Development Administrator
t: (506) 636-3597
e: alondon@sjport.com

Shannon Blanchard <small>CCLP</small>

Shannon Blanchard CCLP


Cargo Development Manager
t. 506.647.9544
e. sblanchard@sjport.com

Marisa Bryanton

Marisa Bryanton


Cargo Development Coordinator
t: 506.645.7318
e: mbryanton@sjport.com

John Runcie

John Runcie


Commerical Services Manager
t: 506.663.5331
e: jruncie@sjport.com

Betty MacMillan

Betty MacMillan


Cruise Development Manager
t. 506.636.2976
e. bmacmillan@sjport.com

Natalie Allaby

Natalie Allaby


Venues & Cruise Development Coordinator
t. 506.333.8042
e. nallaby@sjport.com


Operations

Captain Chris Hall <small>MM, BTech</small>

Captain Chris Hall MM, BTech


Vice President - Operations & Harbour Master
t. 506.650.3373
e. chall@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Shelby Wills

Shelby Wills


Operations Administrator
t. 506-607-0677
e. swills@sjport.com


Ramón Fernández

Ramón Fernández


Operations Manager
t. 506.609.1058
e.rfernandez@sjport.com

Geoff Hamilton

Geoff Hamilton


Maintenance Manager
t. 506.647.9657
e. ghamilton@sjport.com

Kelly Williston

Kelly Williston


Safety and Security Advisor
t. 506-654-2687
e. kwilliston@sjport.com

Rodney Knox

Rodney Knox


Senior Equipment Operator with Trade
t. 506.333.1520
e. rknox@sjport.com

Mike Hellingwerf

Mike Hellingwerf


Senior Equipment Operator
t. 506.333.4886
e. mhellingwerf@sjport.com

Allen Monahan

Allen Monahan


Equipment Operator
t. 506.607.1850
e. amonahan@sjport.com

Chris Martin

Chris Martin


Equipment Operator
t. 506.607.1850
e. cmartin@sjport.com

Nick Lambert

Nick Lambert


Senior Equipment Operator
t. 506.651.4461
e: nlambert@sjport.com

Jason McCann

Jason McCann


Event Logistics
t. 506.608.4294
e. jdmccann@sjport.com


Engineering

Tyler O’Rourke <small>P.Eng</small>

Tyler O’Rourke P.Eng


Port Engineer
t. 506.636.5885
e. torourke@sjport.com

Jody Potter <small>PTech</small>

Jody Potter PTech


Engineering Projects Manager
t. 506.647.1177
e. jpotter@sjport.com

Alec Ketchum <small>PTech</small>

Alec Ketchum PTech


Capital Project and Dredging Manager
t. 506.651.3188
e. aketchum@sjport.com

James Donahue

James Donahue


Engineering Technologist

t: 506.645.7436
e: jdonahue@sjport.com

Tanya Laskey

Tanya Laskey


Engineering Administrator
t. 506.636.5896
e. tlaskey@sjport.com


Corporate Services

Craig Bell Estabrooks

Craig Bell Estabrooks


Director, Corporate Services & Finance
t. 506.343.5151
e. cestabrooks@sjport.com

Krista Foster, <small>CPA, CMA</small>

Krista Foster, CPA, CMA


Controller
t. 506.636.5895
e. kfoster@sjport.com

Serene Allen

Serene Allen


Human Resources Generalist
t. 506.607.2172
e. sallen@sjport.com

Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw


Human Resources Generalist
t. 506.607.2172
e. pshaw@sjport.com

Tanya Black

Tanya Black


Financial & IT Analyst
t. 506.636.3578
e. tblack@sjport.com

Angela Piers

Angela Piers


Accounting Analyst
t. 506.636.4847
e. apiers@sjport.com

Shana Howe

Shana Howe


Corporate Services Administrator
t. 506.636.5378
e. showe@sjport.com


 

 

This post is also available in: French