Our Team

We are located at 111 Water Street, Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada E2L 0B1.

t: 506.636.4869
f: 506.636.4443

24-hour security: 506.636.5044


Executive Office

Jim Quinn <small>CPA, CMA</small>

Jim Quinn CPA, CMA


President & Chief Executive Officer
e. jquinn@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Kerrileigh Nelson

Kerrileigh Nelson


Executive Assistant & Corporate Secretary
e. knelson@sjport.com


Marketing & Communications

Paula Copeland <small>PPM®</small>

Paula Copeland PPM®


Director, Communications and Corporate Social Responsibility
t. 506.650.5288
e. pcopeland@sjport.com

Becky Knox

Becky Knox


Public Relations Coordinator
t. 506.608.4921
e. bknox@sjport.com

Gillian Miller

Gillian Miller


Marketing Coordinator
t.506.343.5151
e.gmiller@sjport.com 


Trade & Business Development

Andrew Dixon <small>CCLP</small>

Andrew Dixon CCLP


Senior Vice President - Trade & Business Development
e. adixon@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Amy London

Amy London


Trade and Business Development Administrator
(Maternity Leave)

Kim Shaw

Kim Shaw


Trade and Business Development Administrator
e. kshaw@sjport.com

Shannon Blanchard <small>CCLP</small>

Shannon Blanchard CCLP


Cargo Development Manager
e. sblanchard@sjport.com

Marisa Bryanton

Marisa Bryanton


Cargo Development Coordinator
(Maternity Leave)

John Runcie

John Runcie


Commercial Services Manager
e. jruncie@sjport.com

Betty MacMillan

Betty MacMillan


Cruise Development Manager
e. bmacmillan@sjport.com

Natalie Allaby

Natalie Allaby


Venues & Cruise Development Coordinator
e. nallaby@sjport.com


Operations

Captain Chris Hall <small>MM, BTech</small>

Captain Chris Hall MM, BTech


Vice President - Operations & Harbour Master
e. chall@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Alec Ketchum <small>PTech</small>

Alec Ketchum PTech


Operations Manager
e. aketchum@sjport.com

Kelly Williston

Kelly Williston


Health, Safety and Environment Advisor
e. kwilliston@sjport.com

Shelby Wills

Shelby Wills


Operations Coordinator
(Maternity leave)

Peter Shaw

Peter Shaw


Operations Coordinator
e. pshaw@sjport.com

Kathleen Dow

Kathleen Dow


Operations Coordinator
e. kdow@sjport.com

Bryan White

Bryan White


Lead Hydrographic Surveyor
e. bwhite@sjport.com

James Donahue

James Donahue


Engineering Technologist
e: jdonahue@sjport.com

Geoff Hamilton

Geoff Hamilton


Maintenance Manager
e. ghamilton@sjport.com

Rodney Knox

Rodney Knox


Industrial Electrician
e. rknox@sjport.com

Jeff Merry

Jeff Merry


Industrial Electrician
e. jmerry@sjport.com

Mike Hellingwerf

Mike Hellingwerf


Senior Equipment Operator
t. 506.333.4886
e. mhellingwerf@sjport.com

Allen Monahan

Allen Monahan


Equipment Operator
e. amonahan@sjport.com

Chris Martin

Chris Martin


Equipment Operator
e. cmartin@sjport.com

Nick Lambert

Nick Lambert


Senior Equipment Operator
e: nlambert@sjport.com

Jason McCann

Jason McCann


Event Logistics
e. jdmccann@sjport.com


Engineering

Alex Calvin <small>P.Eng.</small>

Alex Calvin P.Eng.


Port Engineer
acalvin@sjport.com

Jody Potter <small>PTech</small>

Jody Potter PTech


Engineering Projects Manager
e. jpotter@sjport.com

Colton Adair

Colton Adair


Project Manager
e. cadair@sjport.com

Tanya Laskey

Tanya Laskey


Engineering Administrator
e. tlaskey@sjport.com


Corporate Services

Craig Bell Estabrooks

Craig Bell Estabrooks


Director, Corporate Services & Finance
e. cestabrooks@sjport.com

Krista Foster, <small>CPA, CMA</small>

Krista Foster, CPA, CMA


Controller
e. kfoster@sjport.com

Serene Allen

Serene Allen


Human Resources Generalist
c: sallen@sjport.com

Tanya Black

Tanya Black


Financial & IT Analyst
(Maternity leave)

Angela Piers

Angela Piers


Accounting Analyst
e. apiers@sjport.com

Shana Kuehl

Shana Kuehl


Corporate Services Administrator
(Maternity Leave)

Suvraprateem Burman

Suvraprateem Burman


Financial Analyst
e. sburman@sjport.com

Michael Mignault

Michael Mignault


Corporate Services Administrator
e. mmignault@sjport.com


 

 

This post is also available in: French