Our Team

We are located at 111 Water Street, Saint John, New Brunswick, Canada E2L 0B1.

t: 506.636.4869
f: 506.636.4443

24-hour security: 506.636.5044


Executive Office

Jim Quinn <small>CPA, CMA</small>

Jim Quinn CPA, CMA


President & Chief Executive Officer
t. 506.636.5377
e. jquinn@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Kerrileigh Nelson

Kerrileigh Nelson


Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
t. 506.636.5377
e. knelson@sjport.com


Marketing & Communications

Paula Copeland <small>PPM®</small>

Paula Copeland PPM®


Manager - Corporate Communications & Governance
t. 506.650.5288
e. pcopeland@sjport.com

Rebecca Jefferson

Rebecca Jefferson


Communications Coordinator
t. (506) 608-4921
e. rjefferson@sjport.com


Trade & Business Development

Andrew Dixon <small>CCLP</small>

Andrew Dixon CCLP


Senior Vice President - Trade & Business Development
t. 506.651.3722
e. adixon@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Amy London

Amy London


Administrative Support - Trade & Business Development
(maternity leave)

Jennifer Sharkey

Jennifer Sharkey


Administrative Coordinator
t: (506) 636-3597

e: jsharkey@sjport.com

Shannon Blanchard <small>CCLP</small>

Shannon Blanchard CCLP


Manager - Cargo Development
t. 506.647.9544
e. sblanchard@sjport.com

Marisa Bryanton

Marisa Bryanton


Cargo Development Coordinator

(maternity leave)

Lou Pitre Ouellette

Lou Pitre Ouellette


Manager - Leasing & Property Services
t. 506.636.4982
e. louellette@sjport.com

Betty MacMillan

Betty MacMillan


Manager - Cruise Development
t. 506.636.2976
e. bmacmillan@sjport.com

Natalie Allaby

Natalie Allaby


Venues & Cruise Development Coordinator
t. 506.333.8042
e. nallaby@sjport.com


Operations

Captain Chris Hall <small>MM, BTech</small>

Captain Chris Hall MM, BTech


Vice President - Operations & Harbour Master
t. 506.650.3373
e. chall@sjport.com
Corporate Biography

Shelby Wills

Shelby Wills


Administrative Support - Operations
t. 506.607.0677
e. swills@sjport.com

Andrew Somerville

Andrew Somerville


Manager - Operations
t. 506.647.0008
e. asomerville@sjport.com

Darryl McGrath

Darryl McGrath


Manager - Port Security & Emergency Services
t. 506.647.9657
e. dmcgrath@sjport.com

Rodney Knox

Rodney Knox


Senior Equipment Operator with Trade
t. 506.333.1520
e. rknox@sjport.com

Mike Hellingwerf

Mike Hellingwerf


Senior Equipment Operator
t. 506.333.4886
e. mhellingwerf@sjport.com

Chris Martin

Chris Martin


Equipment Operator
t. 506.607.1850
e. cmartin@sjport.com

Nick Lambert

Nick Lambert


Senior Equipment Operator
t. 506.651.4461
e: nlambert@sjport.com

Jason McCann

Jason McCann


Casual Labourer
t. 506.608.4294
e. jdmccann@sjport.com


Engineering

Tyler O’Rourke <small>P.Eng</small>

Tyler O’Rourke P.Eng


Port Engineer
t. 506.636.5885
e. torourke@sjport.com

Tanya Laskey

Tanya Laskey


Administrative Support & Contracts
t. 506.636.5896
e. tlaskey@sjport.com

Jody Potter <small>PTech</small>

Jody Potter PTech


Manager - Engineering Projects
t. 506.647.1177
e. jpotter@sjport.com

Alec Ketchum <small>PTech</small>

Alec Ketchum PTech


Engineering Technologist
t. 506.651.3188
e. aketchum@sjport.com


Corporate Services

Craig Bell Estabrooks

Craig Bell Estabrooks


Manager - Corporate Services
t. 506.343.5151
e. cestabrooks@sjport.com

Krista Foster, <small>CPA, CMA</small>

Krista Foster, CPA, CMA


Manager - Finance
t. 506.636.5895
e. kfoster@sjport.com

Serene Allen

Serene Allen


Human Resources Generalist
t. 506.607.2172
e. sallen@sjport.com

Tanya Black

Tanya Black


Financial Analyst & Systems Support
t. 506.636.3578
e. tblack@sjport.com

Angela Piers

Angela Piers


Revenue & Expense Analyst
t. 506.636.4847
e. apiers@sjport.com

Shana Howe

Shana Howe


Corporate Services Administrator
t. 506.636.5378
e. showe@sjport.com


 

 

This post is also available in: French