2022 Cruise Season

Berths: MPCT – Marco Polo Cruise Terminal, DJCT – Diamond Jubilee Cruise Terminal, LW – Long Wharf

*While we anticipate we will see a return to fuller ships as time goes by, over the 2022 season, we
should expect reduced passenger counts on each ship as overall capacities rebuild and stabilize
globally.

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up to date version. 

Cruise Resumption FAQ’s

Day Date Vessel Cruise Line Passenger Capacity* Arrival Departure Berth
Thursday April 28 Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas 490 10:35 PM 1:45PM (April 29) DJCT
Monday May 9 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 216 8:30 PM 10:10 PM
(May 10)
DJCT
Tuesday June 7 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 10:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday June 8 Oasis of the Seas (Inaugural) Royal Caribbean 5400 9:20 AM 9:25 PM MPCT
Saturday June 11 Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas 490 6:45 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Sunday July 31 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3100 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Monday August 15 Enchantment of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2250 8:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Thursday August 25 Norwegian Breakaway (Inaugural) Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 9:40 AM 9:35 PM MPCT
Monday August 29 Nieuw Statendam (Inaugural) Holland America 2650  10:00 AM 4:30 PM MPCT
Tuesday August 30 Enchantment of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2250 8:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 1 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 6:05 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Sunday Sept 4 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3100 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 6  Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 8:00 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sept 7 Carnival Legend (Inaugural) Carnival Cruise Line 2100 9:00 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 8 Norwegian Breakaway  Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 8:40 AM 8:35 PM MPCT
Monday Sept 12 Norwegian Joy (Inaugural) Norwegian Cruise Line 4200 11:55 AM 11:50 PM MPCT
Monday Sept 12 Carnival Magic (Inaugural) Carnival Cruise Line 3650 06:45 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Sept 13  Celebrity Summit Celebrity Cruises 2038 6:00 AM 3:30 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 13 Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas 490 7:15 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Thursday Sept 15 Norwegian Breakaway  Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 6:20 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Monday Sept 19 Carnival Magic Carnival Cruise Line 3650 8:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 20 Norwegian Joy  Norwegian Cruise Line 4200 8:00 AM 6:30 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 20 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 8:00 AM 5:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Sept 20 Voyager of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 8:00 AM 7:00 PM LW
Wednesday Sept 21 Enchanted Princess (Inaugural) Princess Cruises 3600 8:00 AM 7:30 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 22 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 8:25 AM 8:10 PM MPCT
Saturday Sept 24 Celebrity Summit (Cancelled)  Celebrity Cruises 2038 6:15 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Saturday Sept 24 Caribbean Princess (Cancelled) Princess Cruises 3100 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Saturday Sept 24 Silver Whisper (Cancelled) Silversea Cruises 396 10:15 AM 2:00 PM DJCT
Sunday Sept 25 Norwegian Getaway (Inaugural) Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 10:20 AM 10:05PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 27 Enchantment of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2250 08:30 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 27 Insignia Oceania 684 11:00 AM 8:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Sept 27 Seven Seas Navigator (Cancelled) Regent Seven Seas 490 1:00 PM 9:00 PM LW
Wednesday Sept 28 Enchanted Princess Princess Cruises 3600 4:20 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sept 28 Arcadia P&O Cruises 2000 07:30 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Thursday Sept 29 Norwegian Joy Norwegian Cruise Line 4200 12:45 PM 12:40 AM (Sept 30) MPCT
Thursday Sept 29 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 4:55 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Thursday Sept 29 Voyager of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 5:00 AM 4:45 PM LW
Friday Sept 30 Mein Schiff 1 TUI 2900 7:00 AM 7:00 PM MPCT
Friday Sept 30 Nieuw Statendam Holland America 2650 11:15 AM 7:30 PM DJCT
Sunday Oct 2 Sky Princess (Inaugural) Princess Cruises 3600 7:00 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 4 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 8:00 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 4 Insignia  Oceania 684 8:00 AM 5:00 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 5 Enchanted Princess Princess Cruises 3600 8:00 AM 6:20 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 5 Voyager of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 10:00 AM 10:45 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 5 Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas 490 7:00 AM 5:00 PM LW
Thursday Oct 6 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 7:30 AM 7:25 PM MPCT
Friday Oct 7 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 216 11:30 PM 11:59 PM (Oct 8) DJCT
Saturday Oct 8 Viking Star (Inaugural) Viking 930 8:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Monday Oct 10 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 2:55 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Monday Oct 10 Enchantment of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2250 8:00 AM 5:00 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 12 Enchanted Princess Princess Cruises 3600 4:25 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 13 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 5:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 13 Disney Magic Disney Cruise Line 1750 7:30 AM 4:15 PM DJCT
Friday Oct 14 Voyager of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 6:30 AM 6:45 PM MPCT
Friday Oct 14 Caribbean Princess (Cancelled) Princess Cruises 3100 7:00 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Friday Oct 14 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 216 11:30 PM 11:59 PM (Oct 15) DJCT
Sunday Oct 16 Norwegian Joy Norwegian Cruise Line 4200 7:30 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Sunday Oct 16 Nieuw Statendam Holland America 2650 11:00 AM 7:00 PM DJCT
Monday Oct 17 Insignia Oceania 684 11:00 AM 8:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 19 Enchanted Princess (Cancelled) Princess Cruises 3600 8:00 AM 5:45 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 19 Seven Seas Navigator Regent Seven Seas 490 1:00 PM 9:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 20 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 8:00 AM 6:45 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 20 Adventure of the Seas  Royal Caribbean 3100 8:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Friday Oct 21 Voyager of the Seas  Royal Caribbean 3100 8:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Friday Oct 21 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 216 11:30 PM 11:59 PM (Oct 22) MPCT
Saturday Oct 22 Ocean Voyager (Inaugural) Victory Cruise Line 202 6:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Oct 25 Voyager of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3100 9:30 AM 9:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 25 Insignia Oceania 684 8:00 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 26 Enchanted Princess Princess Cruises 3600 3:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 27 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 3:55 AM 3:40 PM MPCT
Friday Oct 28 Ocean Navigator (Inaugural) Victory Cruise Line 202 6:00 AM 4:00 PM
(Oct 29)
DJCT
Wednesday Nov 2 Enchanted Princess Princess Cruises 3600 7:30 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Nov 3 Norwegian Breakaway  Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 8:00 AM 6:05 PM MPCT

 

This post is also available in: French