2020 Season

Berths: MPCT – Marco Polo Cruise Terminal, DJCT – Diamond Jubilee Cruise Terminal, LW – Long Wharf

Please note that this schedule is subject to change. Please check back often for the most up to date version. 

 

Day Date Vessel Cruise Line Passenger Capacity Arrival Departure Berth
Friday April 24 Victory II Victory 200 1:00 AM 2:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday May 12 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 200 TBD TBD DJCT
Monday May 18 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 8:10 AM 7:50 PM DJCT
Tuesday May 19 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 200 TBD TBD DJCT
Wednesday May 20 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 10:30 AM 9:10 PM DJCT
Thursday May 21 Hanseatic Inspiration Hapag Lloyd 230 10:05 AM 11:59 PM DJCT
Friday May 22 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 2:45 AM 2:40 PM DJCT
Saturday May 23 Celebrity Summit Celebrity Cruises 2000 3:20 AM 11:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday May 26 Norwegian Pearl Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 11:00 AM 7:00 PM DJCT
Friday May 29 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 3:20 PM DJCT
Monday June 1 Celebrity Summit Celebrity Cruises 2000 8:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday June 2 Norwegian Pearl Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 11:00 AM 7:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday June 2 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 7:00 AM 3:30 PM DJCT
Friday June 5 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Tuesday June 9 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 7:00 AM 6:45 PM MPCT
Tuesday June 9 Norwegian Pearl Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 11:15 AM 7:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday June 16 Norwegian Pearl Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 11:00 AM 7:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday June 16 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 7:00 AM 3:30 PM DJCT
Thursday June 18 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 12:00 PM 8:00 PM MPCT
Sunday June 21 Celebrity Summit Celebrity Cruises 2000 8:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday June 23 Oasis of the Seas Royal Caribbean 5000 4:15 AM 5:00 (June 24) PM MPCT
Friday June 26 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Friday July 10 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Friday July 17 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 7:00 AM 6:05 PM MPCT
Friday July 31 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 12:00 PM 8:00 PM MPCT
Sunday Aug 2 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3000 7:30 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Friday Aug 7 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Friday Aug 14 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Monday Aug 24 Zaandam Holland America 1400 8:00 AM 2:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Aug 26 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 11:00 AM 7:00 PM MPCT
Friday Aug 28 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 7:00 AM 2:30 PM MPCT
Monday Aug 31 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 9:00 AM 7:45 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sept 2 Norwegian Pearl Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 8:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 3 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 3:30 AM 3:30 PM MPCT
Sunday Sept 6 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3000 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 8 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 7:00 AM 3:30 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 10 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 8:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 10 Carnival Radiance Carnival Cruise Line 2800 8:00 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Friday Sept 11 Norwegian Encore Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 8:00 AM 4:45 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sept 16 Norwegian Gem Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 10:00 AM 7:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Sept 17 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 9:45 AM 9:00 PM MPCT
Friday Sept 18 Carnival Radiance Carnival Cruise Line 2800 10:00 AM 8:30 PM MPCT
Saturday Sept 19 Brilliance of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2100 10:15 AM 9:45 PM MPCT
Tuesday Sept 22 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 7:00 AM 3:30 PM LW
Tuesday Sept 22 Vision of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2400 6:30 AM 3:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Sept 22 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 6:00 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sept 23 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sep 23 Insignia Oceania 650 8:15 AM 5:00 PM LW
Wednesday Sept 23 Carnival Radiance Carnival Cruise Line 2800 10:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Friday Sept 25 Celebrity Summit Celebrity Cruises 2000 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Saturday Sept 26 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3000 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Monday Sept 28 Arcadia P&O Cruises 2200 8:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Sept 29 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 9:05 AM 8:55 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sep 30 Insignia Oceania 650 7:00 AM 4:00 PM LW
Wednesday Sept 30 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 10:30 AM 9:45 PM MPCT
Wednesday Sept 30 Brilliance of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2100 8:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Thursday Oct 1 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 9:45 AM 9:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 1 Carnival Radiance Carnival Cruise Line 2800 8:00 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Friday Oct 2 Crystal Serenity Crystal 1000 9:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Sunday Oct 4 Seven Seas Navigator Regent 475 12:00 PM 9:00 PM DJCT
Sunday Oct 4 Vision of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2400 9:30 AM 7:30 PM MPCT
Monday Oct 5 MSC Meraviglia MSC Cruises 4200 5:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 6 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 5:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 6 Norwegian Pearl Norwegian Cruise Line 2400 10:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 7 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 TBD TBD MPCT
Wednesday Oct 7 Brilliance of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2100 7:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 7 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 11:00 AM 9:00 PM LW
Thursday Oct 8 Carnival Radiance Carnival Cruise Line 2800 8:00 AM 4:00 PM DJCT
Sunday Oct 11 Balmoral Fred Olsen 1200 11:30 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Monday Oct 12 Vision of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2400 8:00 AM 5:00 PM MPCT
Monday Oct 12 Insignia Oceania 650 11:00 AM 8:00 PM DJCT
Monday Oct 12 Seven Seas Navigator Regent 475 7:00 AM 4:00 PM LW
Tuesday Oct 13 Norwegian Breakaway Norwegian Cruise Line 3900 8:00 AM 8:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 14 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 8:15 AM 8:15 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 14 Brilliance of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2100 7:00 AM 5:00 PM DJCT
Thursday Oct 15 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 8:15 AM 8:00 PM MPCT
Thursday Oct 15 Celebrity Summit Celebrity Cruises 2000 7:00 AM 5:00 PM DJCT
Thursday Oct 15 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 200 7:00 AM 6:00 PM LW
Friday Oct 16 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3000 4:30 AM 3:45 PM MPCT
Sunday Oct 18 Crystal Serenity Crystal 1000 9:00 AM 6:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 20 Disney Magic Disney Cruise Line 2100 9:45 AM 6:30 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 20 Grandeur of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2000 8:00 AM 3:30 PM DJCT
Tuesday Oct 20 Insignia Oceania 650 7:00 AM 4:00 PM LW
Wednesday Oct 21 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 TBD TBD MPCT
Wednesday Oct 21 Brilliance of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2100 7:00 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Wednesday Oct 21 Empress of the Seas Royal Caribbean 1600 12:00 PM 8:00 PM LW
Thursday Oct 22 Norwegian Encore Norwegian Cruise Line 4000 7:00 AM 4:00 PM MPCT
Saturday Oct 24 Pearl Mist Pearl Seas 200 8:00 AM 12:30 AM (Oct 25) MPCT
Sunday Oct 25 Vision of the Seas Royal Caribbean 2400 9:30 AM 7:00 PM MPCT
Tuesday Oct 27 Adventure of the Seas Royal Caribbean 3500 8:00 AM 8:00 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 28 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 9:00 AM 8:30 PM MPCT
Wednesday Oct 28 Caribbean Princess Princess Cruises 3000 9:30 AM 6:00 PM DJCT
Tuesday Nov 3 Sky Princess Princess Cruises 3600 12:00 PM 11:00 PM MPCT

 

This post is also available in: French